Duluth Kennel Club Board of Directors


President: Joan Eastman
Vice President: Carolyn Lichty
Treasurer: Richard Lichty
Recording Secretary: Judy Casserberg
Corresponding Secretary: Flo Haapanen

Board Members

Barb Peterson                        Michael Melton
Vicky Russell                         Jesy Wahlsten
Juff Urbaniak                      Roni Budde

If you have any questions or inquiries for the Duluth Kennel Club and you do not know who to address them to, email infodkc@earthlink.net

Duluth Kennel Club By-Laws